RSS Feed

My mama told me this story.

She: “A funny thing happened to me recently.  Someone called me and this is what I kept hearing, “This is Tiger Hearing calling you.” I kept repeating the word tiger several times.  I was so confused.  And then it suddenly occurred to me that it was Kaiser calling me to set up an appointment to get my hearing checked. Ah, it’s Kaiser Hearing Center, not Tiger Hearing Center.”

See mom, now you know, all the different ways I hear and how I mishear things! 

One response »

  1. You post very interesting content here. Your website deserves much bigger
    audience. It can go viral if you give it initial boost, i know very useful tool that
    can help you, simply search in google: svetsern traffic tips

    Reply

Leave a Reply

