RSS Feed

Day 6

Zumba!
What a lively way to start a Saturday morning!
Latin music that make you shake your hips~ at a fast pace~ such a strong happy vibe.  It makes me want to dance, dance and dance some more.  In the past, I couldn’t really dance with the music because I couldn’t feel the vibration~ I would feel so awkward and then end up no dancing.  Now I can really hear the beat~ so many beats from different instruments~ how can you not dance?  How can you not groove with a smile?  I love hearing music~ more than ever.

About Amy Pogrebin Bremenstuhl

Life is noisy~ in a messy way. I thought I'd try writing about surviving the hearing world every day for 365 Days.

Leave a Reply

